Patient Reviews

Reviews for Back Bay Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Daniel Del Vecchio understands that you have many cosmetic practices in the Boston, MA area to choose from, and he is pleased to offer high-quality aesthetic care to local men and women. Dr. Del Vecchio is an award-winning professional who is a pioneer in fat grafting procedures, such as Brazilian Butt Lifts and breast augmentation. If you are searching for a skilled and experienced plastic surgeon with an artistic eye for beauty, then look no further than Back Bay Plastic Surgery. To learn more about Dr. Del Vecchio and the exceptional experience you can expect when visiting our practice, we invite you to read our patient testimonials.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Let me start off by saying that I never post reviews but this Doctor definitely deserves it. I had liposuction done by him and he exceeded my expectations. So much so that I have referred many of my clients to him. My body has made a complete transformation. Dr. Del Vecchio is very honest and to the point. I first had a consultation in 2018 but didn’t decide to get the procedure until this year. My only regret is not doing it sooner. His new staff is very attentive and helpful. They went out of their way to help me through the entire process from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I had a bbl procedure with Dr. D in 2017 and I have to say that I absolutely love my results! He really outdid himself and I could not be happier with my results. In addition to giving me outstanding results, Dr. D gave me back my confidence back. I am able wear sexy and complimentary clothes and I feel great. I love his work so much that I will be going back for a second round! Hands down one of the best in the business!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Daniel A. Delvecchio is the best of the best. I have had many many cosmetic surgeries with many many surgeons all around the world and so I have the experience to say he is the best. I have been to 2 of his offices, the one in NYC & Boston. They’re gorgeous & clean. To have a great doctor he must not only be experienced but intelligent & confident. Dr. D is so confident in his work & I love that. There is nothing more reassuring than knowing when you wake up you’re going to get the results you want. I read somewhere that he humiliates women? His entire office staff is women. I personally have sent SIX of my own friends and family to him as well & they have ALL been elated with their results. Anyone who speaks negatively on his name or practice is not only ignorant but they’re giving inaccurate information. If they don’t have good results it’s how their own personal body is reacting and not how his technique. I know for a fact that Dr. D travels all around the world to learn new things & is beyond informed with the latest & greatest techniques. When I did my surgery with him, he gave me his cell # & was available to me 24/7 with anything I needed. Other doctors I’ve used have passed me onto their assistants but he helped me himself. I can only speak for myself but the other 6 people that I have sent to him have their own judge of character and opinions-they have been nothing less than thrilled. You also don’t get an office on Newbury St. in Boston Mass if you are not top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I was browsing forever for a good BBL surgeon, I decided to go with DelVecchio and I would choose him over and over again. He is very straightforward and will not give you false expectations. I love that he works with most body shapes. I have had successfully multiple rounds with him with no problems. Any concerns I had he was quick to answer via email or text and follow up appointments. You won’t regret his work. I get compliments EVERYDAY AND I LOVE IT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I’ve had such an amazing experience with Dr. Delvecchio and his staff. They are all very welcoming and knowledgeable. During my consultation, i knew right away that i 100% wanted to get my surgery with Dr. DelVechhio. He’s attentive, caring, SAFE, and really knows what he’s talking about. No wonder he is well-known internationally, because his work is amazing!!! I’m currently 3 weeks post-op, and i’m feeling great. I’ve had a speedy recovery and best of all, i love my results and i’m not even fully recovered yet! I’ve had a really low self-esteem these past few years, and Dr. DelVechhio has brought my self-esteem back up. I 100% recommend Dr. DelVecchio! His work is out of this world! Thank you Dr. DelVechhio and staff for taking great care of me and helping me feel great again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Awesome doctor and staff very professional and made whole process comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I don't normally write reviews on here but after reading a few negative reviews on here I decided to share mines wonderful review and thoughts . I had my consultation two weeks ago and it went great , he made my decision a lot easier and put my mind ease . I'm having a lipo bbl revision . He is a more expensive then my last doctor , but I'm not trying to be cheap when it comes to my body. I love his work and I will pay for the best my surgery is set for next month I will keep every one posted :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a bbl, chin lipo & breast lift a week ago and the results are absolutely out of this world. When I saw myself for the first time out of the compression garment I couldn't believe it was me!!! A true artist! My experience has been 11/10! Would recommend to everyone! Staff and doctor are so kind and understanding. Loving every bit of my results. ✿♡✿ A big thank you for everything they've done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Delvecchio and his staff are amazing!! Great experience and I LOVE JaVonica! She's so warm and welcoming! Would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2016

I had a consultation today to go over breast augmentation and a lift. The staff was amazing, friendly, courteous, and timely my appointment was prompted. I loved Dr.D he was professional to the point and I liked that! Some may see it has he is being short mannered but his work is amazing check out all the real reviews on real self and see the results. Well worth the money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2015

I am very happy and satisfied with my experience. I am 63 years old and Dr. Daniel Del Vecchio performed a great natural breast lift on me this past February. After a few weeks of recovery, my breast looks amazing. Now, I feel so much more comfortable and attractive with my body! I feel so grateful to him. He is an artist. I appreciated the time and personal attention Dr. Daniel Del Vecchio gave me. The staff is always friendly and patience. He has high level of competency, attention to detail, professional and funny. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had BBL done by Dr. Delvecchio and the results are way better than I expected! I highly recommend him!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.